Business Core Eindhoven is a committee consisting of six enthusiastic students that try to stimulate contact between students and companies. We do this by organising several activities such as Lunch Lectures, Business Cases and the Eindhoven Student Symposium. The members of the committee each have a different background concerning studies and experience. Because of this wide range of interests within the committee, Business Core Eindhoven can get students and enterprises to integrate with each other.

The committee members

Marloes van den Hengel

Marloes van den Hengel

Chairwoman

Biomedical Engineering (TU/e)
marloes@business-core.nl
06-31387403

Luuk Endlich

Luuk Endlich

Secretary

Mechanical Engineering (TU/e)
luuk@business-core.nl
06-40302580

Ischa Vlieg

Ischa Vlieg

Treasurer

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
Ischa@business-core.nl
06-80152741

Mart van Dijk

Mart van Dijk

Vice-Chairman

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
mart@business-core.nl
06-40243132

Revo Loonen

Revo Loonen

IT manager

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
revo@business-core.nl
06-51780186

Daan Tankink

Daan Tankink

HR manager

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
daan.t@business-core.nl
06-11272027