Business Core Eindhoven is a committee consisting of seven enthusiastic students that try to stimulate contact between students and companies. We do this by organising several activities such as Lunch Lectures, Business Cases and the Eindhoven Student Symposium. The members of the committee each have a different background concerning studies and experience. Because of this wide range of interests within the committee, Business Core Eindhoven can get students and enterprises to integrate with each other.

The committee members

Julia Geschiere

Julia Geschiere

Chairwoman

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
julia@business-core.nl
06-21494632

Aron van den Hoogen

Aron van den Hoogen

Secretary

Architecture, urbanism and building sciences (TU/e)
aron@business-core.nl
06-12032459

Janine Visser

Janine Visser

Treasurer

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
janine@business-core.nl
06-10609402

Merel van Boetzelaer

Merel van Boetzelaer

Vice-Chairman

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
merel@business-core.nl
06-39805136

Floris Bleuland van Oordt

Floris Bleuland van Oordt

IT manager

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
floris@business-core.nl
06-10316757

Mijntje van der Lande

Mijntje van der Lande

External Relations Manager

Psychology & Technology (TU/e)
mijntje@business-core.nl
06-81980963

Tessa Aarts

Tessa Aarts

Design

Industrial Design (TU/e)
Tessa@business-core.nl
06-25220308