Business Core Eindhoven is a committee consisting of seven enthusiastic students that try to stimulate contact between students and companies. We do this by organising several activities such as Lunch Lectures, Business Cases and the Eindhoven Student Symposium. The members of the committee each have a different background concerning studies and experience. Because of this wide range of interests within the committee, Business Core Eindhoven can get students and enterprises to integrate with each other.

The committee members

Marloes van den Hengel

Marloes van den Hengel

Chairwoman

Biomedical Engineering (TU/e)
marloes@business-core.nl
06-31387403

Luuk Endlich

Luuk Endlich

Secretary

Mechanical Engineering (TU/e)
luuk@business-core.nl
06-40302580

Ischa Vlieg

Ischa Vlieg

Treasurer

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
Ischa@business-core.nl
06-28435638

Mart van Dijk

Mart van Dijk

Vice-Chairman

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
mart@business-core.nl
06-40243132

Mijntje van der Lande

Mijntje van der Lande

IT manager

Psychology & Technology - Robotics (TU/e)
mijntje@business-core.nl
06-81980963

Nikola Penev

Nikola Penev

External Relations Manager

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
Ischa@business-core.nl
06-22882329

Tessa Aarts

Tessa Aarts

Design

Industrial Design (TU/e)
Tessa@business-core.nl
06-25220308