Business Core Eindhoven is a committee consisting of seven enthusiastic students that try to stimulate contact between students and companies. We do this by organising several activities such as Lunch Lectures, Business Cases and the Eindhoven Student Symposium. The members of the committee each have a different background concerning studies and experience. Because of this wide range of interests within the committee, Business Core Eindhoven can get students and enterprises to integrate with each other.

The committee members

Roy Geerlings

Roy Geerlings

Chairman

Bouwkunde (TU/e)
roy@business-core.nl
06-25068598

Daan Tankink

Daan Tankink

Secretary

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
daan.t@business-core.nl
06-11272027

Lars ter Braak

Lars ter Braak

Treasurer

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
lars@business-core.nl
06-12696844

Judith te Selle

Judith te Selle

Vice-Chairwomen

Sustainable Innovation (TU/e)
judith@business-core.nl
06-55054802

Revo Loonen

Revo Loonen

IT manager

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
revo@business-core.nl
06-51780186

Koen Hendrikse

Koen Hendrikse

HR Manager

Industrial Engineering (TU/e)
koen@business-core.nl
06-18658756

Jari Burgers

Jari Burgers

Design manager

Psychology & Technology (TU/e)
jari@business-core.nl
06-21618217